Position/Role Name Email / Phone
Manager Mr Stephen Gillard Email:s.gillard@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3443 1086 (31086)
Deputy Manager Ms Tiffany Sagorski Email:t.sagorski@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 3007 (53007)
Deputy Manager (Acting) Ms Jodie Martin Email:jodie.martin@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 1197 (51197)
Student Experience Coordinator Ms Robyn Evans Email: robyn.evans@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 4112 (64112)
Governance Support Coordinator Ms Chantel Veldhoen Email: c.veldhoen@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 0813 (60813)
Team Coordinator (Gatton) Mrs Rachel O'Donnell Email: r.odonnell@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 5460 1247 (50247)
Student Admin Officer (Gatton) Mrs Kaylene Pomerenke Email: k.pomerenke@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 5460 1110 (50110)
Student Admin Officer (Gatton) Mr Rod Whybird Email:r.whybird@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 5460 1560 (50560)
Student Admin Officer (Gatton) Mr Gene Goldby Email:g.goldby@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 5460 1143 (50143)
Team Coordinator (St Lucia) Mr Mark Badans Email:m.badans@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 9580 (69580)
Team Coordinator (St Lucia) (Acting) Ms Guinevere Pearce Email:g.pearce3@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 8559 (58559)
Student Admin Officer (St Lucia) Ms Lynette Cowan Email:l.cowan@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 1167 (51167)
Student Admin Officer (St Lucia)
(on leave until February 2018)
Ms Charlotte Diop Email:c.duniam@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 7782 (67782)
Student Admin Officer (St Lucia)
(on secondment until May 2017)
Ms Georgia Jefferis Email:g.jefferis@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3499 (63499)
Student Admin Officer (St Lucia) Ms Caroline St-Hill Email:c.sthill@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 0679 (60679)
Student Admin Officer (St Lucia) Ms Laura Sales Email:l.sales@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3499 (63499)
Student Admin Assistant (St Lucia) Ms Kaitlyn Hawker Email:k.hawker@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 0770 (59798)
Student Admin Assistant (St Lucia) Ms Alexandra Eyears Email:a.eyears@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 1888 (51888)

 

Go to top