Position/Role Name Email / Phone
Senior Manager, Research Facilities and Infrastructure Planning Dr Clint Chapman Email:c.chapman1@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 3818 (53818)
Infrastructure & Planning Business Partner Mr Andrew McAlinden Email: a.mcalinden@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 7447 (67447)
Infrastructure Officer Mr David Sparks Email: david.sparks@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3443 2303 (32303)
Project Officer Ms Lucy Hurrey Email: l.hurrey@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3443 2071 (32071)
Project Officer Ms Phoebe Baldwin Email: p.baldwin@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3443 1095 (31095)
Boating and Diving Manager Mr Michael Phillips Email: m.phillips1@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 1095 (51095)
HIRS Station Manager TBC Email: 
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (222)
HIRS Deputy Manager/Scientific Officer TBC Email: 
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (223)
HIRS Scientific Officer Ms Abbie Taylor Email: a.taylor16@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (223)
HIRS Education Officer Ms Lauren Bailey Email: l.bailey@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (223)
HIRS Administration Officer Ms Maureen Roberts Email: maureenroberts@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (221)
HIRS Boating and Diving Officer Mr Isaac Ashton Email: i.ashton@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (242)
HIRS Boating and Diving Officer Mr Benjamin Potts Email: b.potts@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (242)
HIRS Maintenance Officer TBC Email: 
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (232)
HIRS Maintenance Officer Mr Victor Rossato Email: v.rossato@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (232)
HIRS Housekeeping Officer Ms Erin Cobb Email: e.cobb@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (251)
HIRS Housekeeping Officer TBC  Email:
Phone:  +61 7 4978 1399 (251)
MBRS Station Manager Mr Kevin Townsend Email: k.townsend@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3409 9058
MBRS Education Coordinator Dr Kathy Townsend Email: kathy.townsend@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3409 9058
MBRS Station Assistant - Boating and Diving Mr Cam Cotterell Email: mbrsboat@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3409 9058
MBRS Station Assistant - Education Ms Sheridan Rabbitt Email: sheridan.rabbitt@uq.edu.au
Phone:   +61 7 3409 9058
MBRS Administration Officer
(Monday, Tuesday)
Ms Jennie Bell Email: j.bell5@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3409 9058
MBRS Scientific Officer Dr Martin Wynne Email: m.wynne@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3409 9058
CGS Manager  Mr Ken Hayes Email: k.hayes@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 3027 (53027)
CGS Technical Officer Mr Daniel Schwartz  Email: d.schwartz@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 3027 (53027)
CGS Attendant Ms Jodie Smith Email: jodie.smith@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 3027 (53027)
CGS Assistant Mr Thilan Jayathilaka Email: s.degalassegedararalalage@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 3027 (53027)
Science Workshops Manager Mr Alan Reid Email: a.reid@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 52334 (52334)
Phone: +61 7 334 68801 (68801)
Science Workshop Supervisor TBC Email:
Phone: +61 7 336 59023 (59023)
Workshop Electrical Technician TBC Email:
Phone: +61 7 336 52928 (52928)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr Robert Webb Email: robert.webb@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 53749 (53749)
Workshop Senior Tech Officer TBC Email:
Phone: +61 7 336 53909 (53909)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr Evan Jones Email: ejones@physics.uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 53749 (53749)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr John Zenta Email: johnzenta@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 53749 (53749)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr Paul Lovegrove Email: p.lovegrove@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 53749 (53749)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr Christian Forster Email: c.forster@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 53749 (53749)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr Dave Perkins Email: perkins@physics.uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 52334 (52334)
Workshop Technical Officer Mr Neil Griffiths Email: n.griffiths@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 52334 (52334)
Workshop Trades Assistant Mr Evan Foster Email: e.foster2@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 336 52334 (52334)

 

Go to top