Position/Role Name Email / Phone
Manager Ms Brenda Williams Email: b.williams3@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 9480 (69480)
Senior Accountant Ms Jacqueline Hounslow Email: j.hounslow@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 0587 (60587)
Senior Data Analyst Dr Daniel Blundell Email: d.blundell@uq.edu.au
 
Senior Finance Officer Ms Christine Rice Email: c.rice@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 8868 (58868)
Finance Officer Miss Rebecca Brady Email:  r.brady@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3345 6675 (56675)
Finance Officer Ms Kristina Hogg Email:  k.hogg@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 1010 (51010)
Finance Officer  Ms Holly Auchter Email:  h.auchter@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 9980 (69980)

 

Go to top