Finance enquiries: scifinance.oed@uq.edu.au

Position/Role Name Email / Phone
Manager Ms Brenda Williams Email: b.williams3@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 9480 (69480)
Senior Accountant Ms Jacqueline Hounslow Email: j.hounslow@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 0587 (60587)
Senior Finance Officer Ms Christine Rice Email: c.rice@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 8868 (58868)
Finance Officer Ms Kristina Hogg Email:  k.hogg@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 1010 (51010)
Senior Management Accountant Mr Ratish Prakash Email:  r.prakash@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 344 31356 (31356)
Management Account Ms Saurang Lonagata Email:  s.lonagata@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3343 2302 (32302)

 

Go to top