Position/Role Name Email / Phone
Engagement Manager Ms Julie Baglot Email: j.baglot@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 9498 (69498)
International Manager (acting) Ms Yvonne Zhang Email: 
Phone:  +61 7 3346 1467 (61467)
Manager 
- Marketing & Communications
Ms Eleanor Fischer Email:  e.fischer@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 344 33205 (33205)
Manager 
- Alumni, Outreach & Student Experience
Ms Jackie Mergard Email:  j.mergard@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 3634 (53634)
Engagement Officer Ms Leonie Small Email:  l.small@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 8598 (58598)
Engagement Officer 
- Digital Content Producer
Ms Cate MacKenzie Email:  c.mackenzie@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 7795 (67795)
Engagement Officer
- International
Ms Guin Pearce Email:  g.pearce3@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 1464 (61464)
Engagement Officer
- International
Ms Karen Vowles Phone:  k.vowles@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3343 1097 (31097)
Engagement Officer
- Digital Communications
Mr Ho Vu Email:  hung.vu@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 7411 (67411)
Engagement Assistant Ms Nitika Davis Email:  n.davis@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 1463 (61463)
Phone:  +61 7 5460 1279 (50279)
Engagement Officer 
 
Ms Aimee Parker (on secondment til June 2018)  
Engagement Officer
 
Ms Julia Wright  Email:  julia.wright@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 61629 (61629)
Assistant Manager (on leave)
- International
Ms Rosalind Boulton (on maternity leave til January 2018) Email:  r.boulton@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3343 3205 (33205)
International Manager (on leave) Ms Grace (Lu) Li (on maternity leave until January 2019)  Email: grace.li@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 1467 (61467)

 

Go to top