Contact enquiries: sciencecontracts@uq.edu.au

Donation enquiries: myscience@uq.edu.au

Scholarship enquiries: science.scholarships@uq.edu.au

 

Position/Role Name Email / Phone
Business Development / Advancement / Science Contracts Dr Beryl Morris Email: beryl.morris@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 0586 (60586)
TERN
Phone: +61 7 3346 67020 (67020)
Philanthropy Manager Ms Julia Keith Email:  j.keith2@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 3143 (63143)
Science Contracts Officer Ms Cerys Drennan Email: sciencecontracts@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3346 7637 (67637)
Research Partnerships Officer
Science Contracts 
Mr Dean Wenke Email: sciencecontracts@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 7020 (57020)
Research Partnerships ManagerScience Contracts  Dr Hannah Hartig Email:  hannah.hartig@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 9773 (59773)
Scholarships and Prizes Officer: Gatton
 
Ms Christine Crossley Email:  c.crossley@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 5460 1346 (50346)

 

Go to top